2011-2012 Concert Schedule

All seats for the 2011-2012 Concert Series, unless otherwise indicated, are $21.  Our venue, unless otherwise indicated, is the North Brevard Shrine Club.  Our venues are spacious, comfortable environments with excellent acoustics.  Unless indicated, concerts start at 7:00 PM.

Fri, Sep 09,
2011
Marty Raybon and
Full Circle
Grammy winner with former band Shenandoah
Fri, Oct 07,
2011
The Gibson Brothers Latest C.D. Help My Brother is now #1 on bluegrass chart
Sat, Nov 05,
2011
Junior Sisk and
Ramblers Choice
January 2011 C.D. # 1 on the bluegrass chart
Wed, Dec 14,
2011
Little Roy and Lizzy America’s Old Time Country Music Hall of Fame, America’s Old Time Fiddler’s Hall of Fame
Sat, Jan 28,
2012
Joe Mullins and
Radio Ramblers
Latest gospel C.D. is J.T.’s personal favorite
Sat, Feb 4,
2012
Spinney Brothers From Nova Scotia, Canada
Fri, Feb 17,
2012
Larry Stephenson Band As seen on the Grand Ole Opry
Thu, Mar 22,
2012
Dry Branch Fire Squad Back by popular demand; enough said
Thu, Apr 5,
2012
The Grascals
$26/Seat
Emma Parrish Theatre
Over 100 performances on the Grand Ole Opry
Fri, Apr 27,
2012
Blue Highway
Emma Parrish Theatre
They have the full package: strong lead and harmony vocals, with an excellent instrumental command by all the players.
Sat, May 19,
2012
Florida State Bluegrass Band
They are polished, tight, and stepping up to the next level.